Officeholders 2014/15

International Coffee Council 2014/2015)

Chairperson: Mr Conradin Rasi (Switzerland)
Vice-Chairperson:  H.E. Mr Iván Romero-Martínez (Honduras

Private Sector Consultative Board (PSCB)

Chairperson: Mr Ric Rhinehart (SCAA)
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Leman Pahlevi (Indonesia)

Exporting Members (alternates in italics)

Colombian Milds:  Federación Nacional de Cafeteros de Colombia, Sociedad Exportadora de Café de las Cooperativas de Caficultores (EXPOCAFE), African Fine Coffees Association (AFCA)
Other Milds:  Asociación Nacional del Café (Anacafé), Coffee Exporters Association of India
Brazilian and other Natural Arabicas: Associação Brasileira da Indústria de Café (ABIC), Associação Brasileira da Indústria de Café Solúvel - ABICS, Conselho dos Exportadores de Café do Brasil (CeCafé)
Confederação da Agricultura e Pecuária do Brasil (CNA), Conselho Nacional do Café (CNC), International Women's Coffee Alliance (IWCA)
Robustas: Conseil du Café/Cacao (3C);Indonesian Coffee Exporters Association (GAEKI), Uganda Coffee Federation (UCF)

Consumer representatives

All Japan Coffee Association (AJCA), Coffee Association of Canada, European Coffee Federation (ECF), Institute for Scientific Information on Coffee (ISIC), National Coffee Association of USA (NCA), Russian Association of Tea and Coffee Manufacturers (Rusteacoffee), Specialty Coffee Association of America (SCAA), Speciality Coffee Association of Europe (SCAE)

Consultative Forum on Coffee Sector Finance

Chairperson: Mr Juan Esteban Orduz (Colombia)
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Brendan Lynch (USA)

Core Group on the Consultative Forum

Exporting Members: Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Ethiopia and Uganda
Importing Members: European Union, Switzerland and the USA
Ex-officio Member: Executive Director
Assisted by: Chairperson of the PSCB and four advisors: Marc Sadler (Team Leader, Agricultural Finance and Risk Management Unit, Agriculture and Rural Development Department, World Bank); Noemi Perez (Executive Director, Finance Alliance for Sustainable Trade); Silas Brasileiro (Executive Chairman, Conselho Nacional do Café, Brazil) and Nicolas Tamari (CEO, Sucafina SA) 

Projects Committe

Chairperson: Ms Amy Diggs (USA)
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Belisario Domínguez Méndez (Mexico)

Exporting Members: Brazil, Colombia, Côte d’Ivoire, Ecuador, Honduras, India, Indonesia, and Kenya  
Importing Members: European Union, Switzerland, and the USA

Promotion and Market Development Committee

Chairperson: Mr Andrea Illy (EU-Italy)
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Belisario Domínguez Méndez (Mexico)

Exporting Members: Brazil, Cameroon, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Indonesia, Mexico and Tanzania
Importing Members:  European Union, Switzerland, and the USA

Finance and Administration Committee

Chairperson: Mr Ali Touré (Côte d’Ivoire)
Vice-Chairperson: Ms Amy Diggs (USA)

Exporting Members:  Brazil, Colombia, Côte d’Ivoire, India, Indonesia and Mexico
Importing Members: European Union, Norway, Switzerland, and the USA

Statistics Committee

Chairperson: Ms Marcela Urueña (Colombia)
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Piotr Krawczyk (EU-Poland)

Exporting Members: Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Gabon, Ghana, India, Indonesia, Nicaragua
Importing Members: European Union, Switzerland, and the USA

Virtual Screening Subcommittee 

Chairperson: Executive Director

Exporting Members: Brazil, Côte d'Ivoire, Guatemala, Indonesia
Importing Members: European Union and the USA